Sponsors and Marketplace Exhibitors

Premier Sponsors


Airbnb is a trusted community parketplace for people to list, discover, and book unique accomodations around the world - online or from a mobile phone or tablet.

www.airbnb.com

Jori Goodman : Jori.Goodman@HotelTonight.com


The B&B Team® was founded in 1993 with the goal of providing specialized consultin, educational, and brakerage services to the Innkeeping Industry

www.BBTeam.com

Peter Scherman : Scherman@BBTeam.com

(434) 286-4600

Rick Wolf : Rick@BBTeam.com

(207) 967-1995


bnbfinder.com is the world's most comprehensive independently-owned bed and breakfast directory.

www.bnbfinder.com

Janice Hurley : Janice@bnbfinder.com

(512) 351-3797


Since 1972, Deneen Pottery has been producing custom handmade logo stoneware.  Each mug is hand-thrown on a potter's wheel by a master potter and all items are lead-free, rich in color, beautiful in form, and safe for the microwave, dishwasher, and oven.

www.DeneenPottery.com

Peter Deneen : Peter@DeneenPottery.com

(651) 646-0238


ThinkReservations provides a fast, professional, and comprehensive property management platform for your business.

www.ThinkReservations.com

E Scot Fuller-Beatty : Scot@ThinkReservations.com

(877) 736-4195

Title Sponsors


Acorn Internet Services, Inc. specializes in responsive web design, custom strategic marketing, and ROI monitoring programs, and we are the premier hosting company in our industry.

www.Acorn-IS.com

Lisa Kolb : Lisa@Acorn-IS.com

(719) 329-0977


Q4Launch is committed to putting more heads in beds!  We are a website design and integrated marketing company that focuses on driving website traffic and designing websites to convert visitors into booking guests.

www.Q4Launch.com


Matt Bare : Matt@Q4Launch.com

(843) 475-2962

Signature Sponsors


Cloudbeds automates time-consuming tasks so you can focus on keeping your guest happy.  Get more direct bookings with Cloudbeds' commission-free booking.

www.Cloudbeds.com

Alex Gaggioli : Alex.Gaggioli@Cloudbeds.com
(206) 883-3401

Give your guests the inside scoop on the best local experiences you recommend through an easy-to-use app that’s accessible from desktop and all mobile devices without any downloads.

www.FrictionlessGuestApp.com

Steve Short : SShort@FrictionlessGuestApp.com
(703) 593-1049


ResNexus is a professional-grade property management software for any business operating a reservation system.

www.ResNexus.com

Travis Orton : TOrton@ResNexus.com
(801) 742-5574


Select Registry is the premier collection of independently owned and operated properties.  For nearly 50 years, our association of owners, innkeepers and general mangers have set the standard for excellence and personal hospitality at upscale inns and luxury bed and breakfasts.

www.SelectRegistry.com

Mark Jaronski : Mark@SelectRegistry.com
(800) 344-5244


Improve your guest experience by digitising your guest welcome book.  We all know happy, satisfied guests means good reviews and repeat or referral business!

www.TouchStay.com

Tyann Marcink : Tyann@TouchStay.com
(636) 584-3864

Contributing Partners


Performance bed linen: for quick drying time, improving sleep, requiring no ironing, lasting over 300 washes, being eco-friendly, and producing gift shop sales.

www.Comphy.com

Pamela Dujmovich : Pamela@Comphy.com
(323) 225-8234


ExpressRez™ is a simplified voice reservations service for inns, bed and breakfasts, and vaction rental management companies.

www.ExpressRez.Solutions

John Smallwood : John.Smallwood@ExpressRez.Solutions
(
505) 470-3241


Inn Partners was founded in 1984 to provide current and future innkeepers with critical knowledge and expert advice to assure their success throughout the innkeeping life cycle.

www.InnPartners.com

Eben Viens : Eben@InnPartners.com
(802) 851-2360


Outdoor Lighting Perspectives® is proud to be the only outdoor lighting company that is dedicated to full-service installations for hospitality properties.

www.OutdoorLivingBrands.com

Tom McCombs : TMcCombs@OutdoorLivingBrands.com
(804) 621-0896

Exhibitors and Affinity Partners

(Click Logo to Visit Website)



Bri Compton

(214) 497-5655
Association Affinity Partner

Karen Faul

(413) 229-8200
Lunch Sponsor

Fred Pierce
(801) 894-9492

Wynn Salisch
(203) 253-7259

Marie DeLucca
(843) 675-8250

Ellen Grinsfelder
(864) 395-7027

Christian Gianelli
(267) 221-7719

Association Affinity Partner

Kathy Grigg
(336) 687-4460

Sam Rice
(616) 247-5256

Natalie Eisler
(773) 604-7306

Association Affinity Partner

Elizabeth Campbell
(802) 989-8619

Joanne Pearson
(508) 303-0108

Jill Anderson
(877) 568-6188

Randy Bangs
(262) 639-5500

Dave Mattingly
(609) 332-9940

Linda Hayes
(540) 599-6400

Joshua Henning
(262) 780-6074
Association Affinity Partner

 

Carol Edmondson
(508) 237-1617

Cindy Bachmann
(724-933-3330

Lorinda Taylor
(800) 877-4667

Patricia McCauley
(800) 500-8401

Julie Pankey
(207) 604-0712

Vance Williams
(505) 400-3091

Association Affinity Partner

Liz Hamilton
(303) 815-9860

Leslie Pia
(516) 861-7347


Association Affinity Partner

Mitch Pies
(636) 220-9377

Ben Lloyd
(541) 639-3175

Assoiciation Affinity Partner

Amanda Stultz
(202) 320-1357

Stoney Black
(704) 918-0495

John Lungul
(905) 890-7990

Lyse Perrigo
(615) 824-8664

Brian Elrod
(423) 218-0111

Fred Pierce
(385) 208-6005
Association Affinity Partner

Tim Piper
(802) 279-4333

Twyla Sickmiller
(336) 755-2150

Tom Weiskotten
(518) 570-2097

Janet Janssen
(715) 295-9132
Association Affinity Partner

Kaitlyn Baklarz
(973) 574-2228

Marcus Berg
(503) 576-9427

Association Affinity Partner

Michelle Villegas
(317) 960-4262

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software